Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Whitney Campbell

Whitney Campbell

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Campbell
"Kierstin is phenomenal, I’m very thankful for all of her help!"
Profile photo of Sam Davis

Sam Davis

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Davis
"Brittney is AWESOME"
Profile photo of Chris Ralls

Chris Ralls

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ralls
"Kris was helpful and saved us a lot on premiums for auto, homeowners and an umbrella policy."
Profile photo of Ivy Martin

Ivy Martin

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Martin
"Karli has been such a help to me! She was able to get me a better rate on my auto insurance, she got me set up with renters insurance, and now homeowners insurance! Very professional and friendly. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Allie Ammons

Allie Ammons

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Ammons
"Kris is an awesome agent!"
Profile photo of K W

K W

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K W
"Friendly and helpful. Answers your questions and great communication."
Profile photo of Jack Smith

Jack Smith

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Smith
"Mr Ammons saved me on my car insurance was very efficient and professional"
Profile photo of Mimi Smith

Mimi Smith

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Smith
"Kris and his team really helped me save on auto insurance and home insurance. I highly recommend giving him a call"
Profile photo of Rebecca Childress

Rebecca Childress

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Childress
"Great value and very respected in the community for auto insurance and all other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Taylor Childress

Taylor Childress

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Childress
"Kris is great! Auto insurance guru!"
Profile photo of Donnie Hill

Donnie Hill

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Hill
"Great car show. Had auto insurance for 20 years with state farm ."
Profile photo of Sherry Hill

Sherry Hill

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Hill
"Great for auto insurance! We love State Farm Kris hosts a great FREE car show once a month."
Profile photo of Marjorie Winakur

Marjorie Winakur

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Winakur
"Best for auto insurance! Kris and his team are great. I highly reccommend their office."
Profile photo of Tim Berry

Tim Berry

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Berry
"It is GREAT to have a LOCAL agent who knows his clients by name, has local service, and hosts car shows (hahahah...) Seriously, I highly recommend Kris. I switched after my previous insurance company had all of its service in another town (never the same office twice). And we saved money as well!"
Profile photo of Sheri Starnes

Sheri Starnes

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Starnes
"Kris Ammons and Staff are World Class!"
Profile photo of Monica Casas

Monica Casas

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Casas
"I want to give a huge shout out to everyone at this branch! They always go above and beyond to help with the best quality rates. Not to mention they follow up and always make sure I have the best rate ! Very good costumer service and my experience with them has been nothing but AMAZING! They get 5 stars from me 😀"
Profile photo of Julie Bedwani

Julie Bedwani

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bedwani
"I wasn't sure if I could get a better deal for auto insurance through State Farm, but I did! Karli Kay Creekmore helped get me set up and was very efficient and took great care of me."
Profile photo of Chris Carrier

Chris Carrier

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carrier
"This is the place to go if you are looking for insurance. Brittany was great to work with and was very helpful throughout the entire process. I definitely recommend working with Kris and his team."
Profile photo of Jonny Sawyer

Jonny Sawyer

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Sawyer
"After being welcomed into the State Farm Family by Kris Ammons and his team, I don't see myself ever using another insurance company. They have worked with me to bring my insurance rates down by at least $700 dollars! If you aren't insured by them, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you switch!"
Profile photo of Bradley Flanders

Bradley Flanders

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Flanders
"Great service Katelyn Henry is the best very professional, kind, and very enthusiastic great sales agent"
Profile photo of Christy Gray

Christy Gray

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Gray
"My experience with Kris and his staff has been very positive. They have went above and beyond to meet my homeowners, auto and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacqe Wright

Jacqe Wright

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqe Wright
"Great rates, knowledgable and friendly staff. They are genuinely interested in helping you have the right coverage at the right price!"
Profile photo of Bobby Westerfield

Bobby Westerfield

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Westerfield
"Karli was great! Coming from previous insurance experience, discussing terms, coverages and limits was great and confirmed everything matched or bettered my previous coverages plus saving money was great. She also made sure I signed up for the drive safe and save which in the end will save me even more money. Karli and her team continue to answer any questions or concerns I have had. I highly recommend her and this agency."
Profile photo of Wendy Troutt

Wendy Troutt

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Troutt
"Great office! Definitely has best rates!"
Profile photo of Madeline Kelso

Madeline Kelso

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Kelso
"Very good service and always doing the most to make sure all my questions are answered!"